Close

Free Heart Health Check Locations

Where can I get a free heart health check-up with the Victor Chang Heart Health team?

The Victor Chang Cardiac Research Institute Heart Health Check Service is on the road providing Australians with FREE heart health tests to help fight heart disease.

Victor Chang Cardiac Research Institute nurses will be testing in local communities for three of the key modifiable risk factors of heart disease: blood pressure, blood sugar, and cholesterol. Knowing these numbers can save your life. By understanding your risks today, you’ll have the power to change what happens tomorrow.

Check out our tour schedule below! Don’t live near any of the current tour locations? Don’t worry, we will be releasing further locations throughout the year so keep an eye out and follow us on social media for the latest updates.

Suburb Location Time
Arncliffe 71A Wollongong Road, NSW Saturday 9th July 2022 10am till 2pm
Beaumont Hills Caddies Creek Reserve, 41 Millcroft Way, NSW Saturday, 23 July 2022, 12pm – 4pm
Brunswick East Sumner Park, Alister Street, VIC Sunday, 19th June 2022, 11am till 4pm
Cairnlea 142A Furlong Road, VIC Thursday, 23rd June 2022, 6pm till 9pm
Cranbourne East 45I Heather Grove, VIC Sunday, 26th June 2022, 1pm till 5pm
Croudace Bay Croudace Bay Complex, Parklea Avenue, NSW Friday, 20 May, 2022, 6pm - 10pm
Elwood 105A Ormond Esplanade, VIC Friday, 1st July 2022, 6pm till 10pm
Guildford West Guildford West Sports Ground, Foray Street, NSW Saturday 18 June 2022, 2pm - 6pm
Guildford West Guildford West Sports Ground, Foray Street, NSW Friday, 24 June 2022, 6pm - 10pm
Helensburgh Rex Jackson, Walker Street, NSW Saturday, 4 June 2022, 12pm - 4pm
Kellyville Bernie Mullane, 10 Marella Avenue, NSW Saturday, 6 August 2022, 11am - 4 pm
Kembla Grange Ian Mclennan Park, Wyllie Road, NSW Monday, 13 June 2022, 11am - 3pm
Kembla Grange Ian Mclennan Park, Wyllie Road, NSW Saturday, 9 July 2022, 10am – 2pm
Kotara South Lugar Park, Lugar Street, NSW Saturday, 21 May, 2022, 11:30am - 3:30pm
Plumpton 46 City Vista Court, VIC Saturday, 25th June 2022, 2pm till 6pm
Seven Hills 5 Quinn Avenue, NSW Tuesday, 14th June 2022, 5:30pm till 9:30pm

Thanks to the support of our community partners IMB Bank Community Foundation and Heartbeat of Football, the Heart Health Check Tour is made freely available across Australia at the above locations.

IMB Bank Community Foundation Logo
Heartbeat of Football Logo

If you would like to book or sponsor the Victor Chang Cardiac Research Institute Heart Health Check Service for your workplace or community, make an enquiry today.

Acknowledgement of Country

The Victor Chang Cardiac Research Institute acknowledges the traditional custodians of the land, the Gadigal of the Eora nation, on which we meet, work, and discover.
Our Western Australian laboratories pay their respect to the Whadjuk Noongar who remain as the spiritual and cultural custodians of their land.

Close